Can my account be shared with another user?

All Sensor Tower accounts are tied to a single email address. Premium content and features accessible through a Pro or Business subscription can only be used by each individual account.

If another user/team member also has a Sensor Tower account, you can share data such as tracked apps and keywords. However, he/she must also upgrade to the Pro or Business subscription to use premium content and features.

Note: We do offer Enterprise solutions which can provide organization wide access to a larger suite of premium features. Please see this page for more information about our Enterprise packages.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us